Contact Us

Kim Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales
kim@rubletrucks.com

Tony Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing
tony@rubletrucks.com

Ben Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing/Marketing
ben@rubletrucks.com

Jacque Ruble – Titles
jacque@rubletrucks.com

Denise Knowles – Office Manager
denise@rubletrucks.com

Jeff Tackwell - Sales
jt@rubletrucks.com

Chris Mosher - Sales
cmosher@rubletrucks.com

Email Us

Name:
Email:
Primary Phone #:
Alternate Phone #:
What can we help you with?
Comments:

Featured Trucks

 2020
 Kenworth
 T880
Price:  $199,900
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: 4500RDS
Susp: Hendrickson HMX
Mileage: 246
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: LJ308648
 2020
 Maurer
 Gondola
Price:  $54,900
Length:
Width:
Height:
GVWR:
Axle Capacity:
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: LS000015
 2020
 Maurer
 Gondola
Price:  $54,900
Length:
Width:
Height:
GVWR:
Axle Capacity:
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: LS000014
 2020
 Kenworth
 T880
Price:  $207,900
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: 4500RDS
Susp: Hendrickson HMX
Mileage: 259
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: LJ308649