Contact Us

Kim Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales
kim@rubletrucks.com

Tony Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing
tony@rubletrucks.com

Ben Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing/Marketing
ben@rubletrucks.com

Jacque Ruble – Titles
jacque@rubletrucks.com

Denise Knowles – Office Manager
denise@rubletrucks.com

Jeff Tackwell - Sales
jt@rubletrucks.com

Chris Mosher - Sales
cmosher@rubletrucks.com

Email Us

Name:
Email:
Primary Phone #:
Alternate Phone #:
What can we help you with?
Comments:

Featured Trucks

 2019
 Maurer
 24' Steel Grain
Price:  $19,500
Engine:
Sleeper:
Trans:
Susp: Spring
Mileage: NaN
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KS000041
 2019
 Kenworth
 T880
Price:  $200,000
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: 4500RDS
Susp: Chalmers
Mileage: 244
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KJ252334
 2019
 Kenworth
 T880
Price:  $215,000
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: Auto
Susp: Chalmers
Mileage: 231
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KJ252343
 2019
 Kenworth
 T880
Price:  $200,000
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: 4500RDS
Susp: Chalmers
Mileage: 244
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KJ252337