Contact Us

Kim Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales
kim@rubletrucks.com

Tony Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing
tony@rubletrucks.com

Ben Ruble – Owner/Retail & Wholesale Sales & Purchasing/Marketing
ben@rubletrucks.com

Jacque Ruble – Titles
jacque@rubletrucks.com

Denise Knowles – Office Manager
denise@rubletrucks.com

Jeff Tackwell - Sales
jt@rubletrucks.com

Chris Mosher - Sales
cmosher@rubletrucks.com

Email Us

Name:
Email:
Primary Phone #:
Alternate Phone #:
What can we help you with?
Comments:

Featured Trucks

 2019
 Western Star
 4700SB
Price:  $197,000
Engine: DD13 12.8L
Sleeper:
Trans: 4500RDS
Susp: TufTrac
Mileage: 675
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KLKA6106
 2019
 Maurer
 
Price:  Call!
Engine:
Sleeper:
Trans:
Susp: Spring
Mileage: NaN
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KS000042
 2019
 Maurer
 
Price:  Call!
Length: 50
Width:
Height:
GVWR:
Axle Capacity:
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: KS000043
 2018
 Peterbilt
 567
Price:  Call!
Engine: X15
Sleeper:
Trans: RTLO16918B
Susp: Air Ride
Mileage: 148
Location: New Haven, IN
Unit#: P473931